企业数位化的重要一步

网站设计和网站开发

网站是企业展示形象的重要一步,也是网络营销策略的聚集点,
微思的网站设计和网站开发为企业带来美观和良好体验的网站,
向客户展示品牌的最佳一面。

联系我们

为企业带来实际商业结果的
网站设计和开发

微思为企业设计有质感的网站,并开发独有的功能。企业能透过网络的即时性和交互性向客户提供更好的服务,如即时购买和在线预约等,鼓励客户透过网站联络企业,为企业带来实际结果。

第一印象良好的
网站设计和用户体验

良好的设计和用户体验是所有网站的基础。我们对设计的用心帮助过百澳洲企业创造美观和实用的网站,除了能准确的反映品牌形象外,更能抓取用户的注意力,吸引用户停留和回访。

超过百分之七十的网站浏览都是使用移动装置的用户,因此我们的网站设计和开发特别注重于移动端的用户体验。一系列的移动端优化项目包括:页面宽度,移动端载入速度,和点击按钮距离等。

working on a laptop

为企业带来增长的
网站设计开发方案

在数位化的年代,微思相信网站不仅是用作展示企业的形象,而是带来客户的重要一环。因此我们的网站设计和开发从一开始便考虑整个客户转化流程,减少客户转化的所需步骤,提高网站为企业带来客户和销售的能力。

定制化网站

无可比拟的网站体验,增加客户浏览网站的
时间,提高客户粘性。

更新简单方便

我们使用方便使用的内容管理系统,适合企业定期更新网站内容,向客户提供最新消息。

网站维护与支持

我们提供全面的网站维护与支持服务,涵盖了网站上线后的所有方面。我们的2小时响应保证(工作时间内)确保所有问题得以迅速解决。

一对一服务

每个网站都由一个独立客户经理管理,并负责和客户的沟通,确保双方都了解情况,减少沟通上的误会。

延长保用期

您能选择以优惠价格延长网站的保用期,让您更安心。延长保用期间,您也能使用网站更新服务。

网站设计常见问题解答

01. 设计和开发一个网站的费用是多少?

设计和开发一个网站的费用会根据风格和功能的不同而有所不同。一个典型的宣传册网站的起价是3000美元,而一个电子商务网站的起价是5000美元。

02. 一个网站设计和开发的过程需要多长时间?

设计和开发网站大部分时间都花在准备内容上。一旦我们收到内容,您可以预期网站将在两周内上线。

03. 我可以给我的网站添加定制功能吗?

当然可以!您可以告诉我们您对功能的目标和期望,我们会实现它。

04. 如何将网站纳入数字策略中呢?

设计和开发一个网站是数字策略的一个很好的起点。在网站上线后,我们的SEO谷歌广告社交媒体营销服务可以帮助构建一个综合的数字策略。

Weboost IT Company

为什么要选择微思?

经验丰富的团队

我们的网站团队在设计和开发网站拥有超过十年的经验,为无数企业创造令人惊艳的网站。

合理的价格

优质的网站不一定是昂贵的,我们具竞争力的价格让更多企业能拥有自己的网站。

细心的项目管理

我们的项目管理团队细心处理每个项目,确保准时交付和良好的品质保证。

个性化的服务

每个项目都有独立客户经理从头到尾监控流程,定时向您更新最新进度。

关于网站设计,你需要了解的一切

在设计和开发网站之前需要了解的5件事情

网站设计与开发的5个关键要点

1. 域名

域名是网站地址的第一部分。例如,在”https://weboost.com.au/web-development/” 中,加粗和高亮显示的部分是 WeBOOST 的域名。每个网站的域名都是独一无二的,也代表着您的业务。为了为您的业务获取一个域名,常见的零售商包括GoDaddyCrazyDomain

2. 服务器

服务器是网站的存储设备。当浏览器需要获取特定网站的信息时,它会从服务器中检索信息。拥有大量流量的网站通常会使用自己的服务器,但这会导致更高的维护成本。对于中小型企业来说,可以将服务器与其他网站共享,以降低成本,同时为专用服务器提供与之相当的性能。

3. 网站内容

网站上的内容不是越多越好。相反,网站应该在用户需要的地方提供信息。清晰的网站结构和指引可以帮助用户找到信息,对用户体验至关重要。内容还应符合其目的和目标受众的需求。

4. 内容管理系统

网站的内容和设计应该与最新的行业新闻和公司动态保持持续更新。跟随最新的业务发展,一个出色的内容管理系统(CMS)应该使企业能够做出相应的反应。该系统还应该简化更新过程,以降低维护成本。

5. 数据分析

网站改进依赖于数据分析来提供有价值的用户行为数据。网站设计师利用用户行为数据来了解用户如何看待网站,并据此进行改进。这些微调有助于让网站更好地适应其受众,以最大化其效果。

网站设计和网站开发的步骤是什么?

网站设计和开发的步骤

1. 网站规划

网站规划包括确定目标受众、所需信息以及必要的功能和特点。这有助于为设计建立一个通用的视觉语言,以及为网站确定信息结构。

2. 网站设计

网站设计从基本的结构开始,绘制出图像、文本和按钮的位置。根据这个结构,可以创建并呈现网站的前端(用户端),以形成一个演示。

3. 网站开发

开发人员将根据网站设计构建数据库、后端系统和功能。在初步开发完成后,网站将进入测试阶段,包括功能和用户体验测试,以及加载速度测试(如Google的PageSpeed Insights)。

4. 网站发布

在发布网站之前,必须事先安排好域名、服务器和托管服务。一旦这些服务准备就绪,网站就可以立即发布。

5. 网站维护

网站的内容和代码需要持续维护,以确保网站保持最新状态。这也可能包括其他网站优化,比如搜索引擎优化(SEO),以增加流量并提高网站的转化率。

如何创建具有出色设计的网站?

创建具有出色设计的网站

在设计网站之前,应该确定网站的目的。网站的主要目的是展示公司的信息,包括产品、服务、愿景和文化。在公司数字化的过程中,尤其是在COVID-19大流行的情况下,网站已经成为企业传播的主要渠道。一个符合品牌形象并为用户提供愉快体验的设计,对于品牌的在线形象至关重要。
根据所需的特点和功能,网站设计分为三个方面,即基于功能的网站(电子商务网站和软件操作)、基于品牌形象的网站(用于在线品牌宣传)和基于信息的网站(例如维基百科和Quora)。网站的设计应该根据网站的目的进行调整。

在设计网站之前要考虑的5个步骤

由于信息过载,用户更喜欢那些更直接、专注于用户体验的网站。以下是在创建网站设计之前要考虑的5个步骤:

1. 建立营销模型

网站的根本目的是吸引更多潜在客户。因此,一个网站的营销模型应该基于客户需求、当前市场状况、业务运作等因素进行构建。这个模型将有助于确定网站的结构以及达到生成潜在客户和促进销售目标所需的数字营销策略。

2. 建立信息层次结构

根据业务的目标和性质,设计网站的第二步是确定网站所需的特点和功能,并相应地建立一个信息层次结构

3. 设计一个交互式使用案例

通过Adobe XD和/或Sketch,设计师可以规划每个页面的设计和结构。这两种软件还支持演示,有助于用户体验设计(UX设计)和测试信息层次结构。

4. 网页的视觉优化

通过使用设计软件,例如PhotoshopIllustrator,设计师可以优化网站的外观,包括颜色、字体、图像和视频等方面。

5. 网站测试

通过软件演示和暂存网站,可以在最终发布之前对网站的用户体验和设计进行测试,以进行最后的调整。

网站设计的关键考虑因素

网站的主题

由于互联网充满了信息,因此在第一眼传达网页的核心思想至关重要。还需要优化的结构来传达思想和相关信息。突出网站主题的一些网站设计方法包括颜色搭配、图像、动画和视频。请记住,内容也应与主题相关。

设计策略

网站设计有六个主要方面:简洁清晰、操作简化、统一主题、优质图像、一致的色彩搭配和出色的用户互动。遵循这些六个方面,可以帮助网站提供出色的用户体验,维护品牌形象。

设计布局

网站内容的布局对于信息传达是关键的 – 这是网站的目标。因此,网站的设计可以帮助实现网站的目标。优化的布局还可以帮助用户更快地获取所需信息,提高他们的用户体验。

色彩搭配

虽然颜色常常用于突出部分,但它也应该与网站上使用的其他颜色保持一致,以帮助建立公司形象。此外,在使用颜色时,还需要考虑颜色对比,以便残障人士能够辨识颜色。

多媒体的使用

除了颜色和文本外,网站通常需要图片、插图和视频来帮助传达信息。在选择要使用的媒体时,确保媒体与网站的设计和主题相适应。此外,应该尽量减小文件大小,以防止因加载时间过长而导致用户体验不佳。

信息层次结构

优化的信息层次结构有助于用户更快地找到相关信息。它还避免了由于浏览时间过长而导致的转化率下降。通过使用标题标签(如h1、h2和h3)来分段网站内容,可以加速信息搜索。此外,内部页面或外部网站的链接有助于鼓励用户阅读更多相关信息。当图片无法加载时,图片的alt标签也很有助于用户理解网站内容。

加载速度

网站的加载速度与用户体验和搜索排名密切相关。由于对互联网的期望日益增加,用户期望加载时间更短。目前,用户能够接受的最长加载时间为3秒。

文件格式

在导出网站设计时,选择适合的文件格式可以帮助减小文件大小和网站加载时间。适合的文件格式包括jpeg、png、svg、webp和javascript动画。

与用户沟通

网站的最终目标是展示信息并鼓励用户与品牌互动。因此,网站应在用户转化方面进行优化。这包括电子商务网站可以展示其在线购物能力,展示网站可以鼓励用户提问,信息性网站可以鼓励用户阅读更多信息。

持续测试

由于其他网站不断优化,用户的期望也会相应增加。因此,网站设计必须不断改进,以保持转化率。

内容更新

与用户体验类似,网站的内容必须定期更新,以提供有用的信息。

网站设计和开发中使用的编程语言和工具有哪些?

常用的网站设计和开发编程语言和工具

1. HTML

HTML 是用于网站和Web应用的基本编程语言。HTML语言由Web浏览器呈现,以显示网站的预期效果。

2. CSS

层叠样式表(CSS)是一种用于定义样式的编程语言。它用于定义和描述HTML中的元素,以简化不同HTML标签的样式。

3. JavaScript

JavaScript 是一种编程语言,允许网站开发人员在网站上创建强大而独特的动画效果。JavaScript支持许多实时功能,如内容更新、交互式地图、动画和视频。使用JavaScript还可以与其他页面交互,以改善用户体验。

4. PHP

PHP是一种开源编程语言。它吸收了C++和Java的特点,用于构建数据库或管理网站服务器上的数据。在网站开发过程中,使用PHP可以快速创建响应式网页。PHP具有比其他语言更好的兼容性,支持多个平台。

5. ASP 和 ASP.NET

ASP允许网站开发人员创建响应式网页,包括联系表单收集、文件上传和文件下载。

6. SQL

SQL是一种从数据库中检索数据的编程语言。该语言有助于从数据库(如MySQLOracle和Sybase)获取数据。

什么是内容管理系统?

内容管理系统的定义

由于企业网站需要对网站内容、产品和服务信息进行持续更新,内容管理系统(CMS)有助于没有太多网站经验的员工更新网站上的内容。
几乎每个网站都需要内容管理系统来管理网站上的内容并进行必要的更新。内容管理系统的好处在于,即使是没有太多网站培训的员工也可以更新网站上的内容。

员工可以在内容管理系统中编辑文本内容、图像和模板。系统会将编辑的内容转化为网站编码。这有助于提高网站维护的效率。

然而,内容管理系统也有其局限性。使用CMS更改网站结构较为困难。内容管理系统无法自动将网站结构更改转化为编码。因此,如果需要对网站结构进行任何更改,就需要专业的网站开发人员。

常见的内容管理系统有哪些?

一些常用的内容管理系统包括WordPress、Magento和Shopify。

WordPress

WordPress 是世界上使用最广泛的开源内容管理系统之一。WordPress的安全性使其成为政府机构使用的内容管理系统。由于其一致的网站结构,WordPress也被认为是搜索引擎友好型的。一致的结构有助于搜索引擎更快地理解网站内容,并更快地在搜索引擎结果页面上排名。

Magento

Magento 是一个开源的电子商务内容管理系统,具有特点明显的模块化结构和丰富的功能。它也更容易使用和集成其他平台。然而,Magento强大的系统对服务器和处理能力的要求更高。由Magento管理的网站通常需要专业的网站开发人员进行维护。

Shopify

Shopify 是一个作为SaaS(即服务系统)创建的电子商务系统。它现在为全球175个国家的50多万家商店提供服务。其中许多商店是跨境电子商务网站。Shopify非常适用于中小型企业经营其电子商务网站。然而,Shopify需要支付月费和每笔订单的额外佣金。此外,网站并不完全由企业拥有,并且可定制性有限。

联系我们

请留言

Website Design & Development

Build Professional Websites to Represent Your Brand

Website is one of the most crucial part of online branding and digital marketing.
We design and develop websites with great user experience to showcase the best of your brand.

Contact Us

Why choose our website development?
Working Environment

Experienced Development Team

Our team has years of experience in designing and developing professional websites for businesses and brand. They have delivered hundreds of websites with great design and user experience to Australian businesses.

Professional Design

Fully Customizable Websites

We help businesses to build customized websites with unique functions and features. It helps to provide an unrivaled digital experience to customers to improve customer retention and loyalty.

Responsive Design

For Vertical & Horizontal Screens

Over 70% of website browsing sessions are through mobile devices. Our websites are created for mobile from the start including width optimization, mobile loading speed and clickable elements separation.

Long Term Support

Extended Warranty & Support

Our holistic digital service supports your website with extendable website warranty and a full range of digital marketing service.

Our Website Development Process

01

Demand analysis

Business analysis

Competitor analysis

Technical suitability analysis

System evaluation

02

Prototype design

Requirement analysis

Define priority

Architecture design

Interactive design

Prototype design

03

UI Design

Colour analysis

Design specification

Interface design

Icon design

Usability testing

04

Development

Architecture design

Code specifications

Plan and timetable

Coding

06

Maintenance

7*24 hours monitor

Routine update

Abnormal alarm

System backup

05

Testing

Environment test

Closed test

User test

contact us

Leave a Message

5 Things to Understand Before Designing and Developing a Website

1. Domain

Domain is the first part of a website address. For example, the highlighted words in “https://weboost.com.au/web-development/” is the domain of WeBOOST. Domain is unique for each websites that also represents your business. In order to get a domain for your business, common retailers include GoDaddy and CrazyDomain.

2. Server

Server is the storage for a website. When browsers need information about a particular website, it will retrieve the information from the server. Websites with immense traffic commonly use its own server but will lead to higher maintenance cost. For small-to-medium businesses, server can be shared with other websites to reduce cost while providing a up-to-par performance to dedicated servers.

3. Website Content

More content does not meant better for websites. Instead, a website should provide information right where the users needed. A clear website structure with directions to find the information is crucial for user experience. The content should also fit its purpose and the needs of your target audiences.

4. Content Management System

The content and design of a website should be contantly updated in relation to latest industry news and company updates. Following the latest business developments, a great content management system should allow businesses to react accordingly. The system should also be simple for updates to reduce the cost of maintenance.

5. Data Analytics

Website improvements rely on data analytics to provide valuable user behaviour data. Website designers take user behaviour data to understand how users perceive a website and make improvements accordingly. These tweaks aid website to fit its audiences better to maximize its effectiveness.

The Steps of Website Design and Website Development

1. Website Planning

The planning of a website includes its target audience, the required information, the functions and features required. This helps to establish a general visual language for the design and the information structure for the website.

2. Website Design

The design of a website begins from a basic structure of map out the location of images, text and buttons. From the structure, the front end (user end) of the website can be created and presented as a demo.

3. Website Development

Developers will build the database, back-end system and the functions according to the website design. After the initial development, a website shall go through a testing phase which include a function and user experience test and a loading speed test (such as the PageSpeed Insights by Google).

4. Website Publishing

Before publishing a website, the domain, server and hosting service have to arranged beforehand. Once the services are ready, a website can be published instantly.

5. Website Maintenance

The content and coding of a website requires contant maintenance to ensure the website being up to date. It may also include other website optimization, such as search engine optimization to increase traffic and improve conversion of a website.

How to create website with great design?

Before designing a website, the purpose of a website shall be established. The major purpose of a website is to display information, including products, services, vision, and culture, of a company. In the process of digitalization of a company, especially under the COVID-19 pandemic, websites have become a major channel for the outreach of businesses. A design that fits the image of a brand and a satisfying experience to users is fundamental for the online image of a brand.

According to the features and functions required, website design is categorized into three aspects, namely function-based website (e-commerce website and software operation), brand image-based website (for online brand awareness) and information-based website (such as Wikipedia and Quora). The design of a website should change based on the purpose of the website.

5 Steps to Consider Before Designing a Website

Due to the overflow of information, users prefer websites that are more direct and are focused on user experience. Here are 5 steps to consider before creating a website design:

1. Building a marketing model

The fundamental purpose of a website is outreach to more potential customers. Therefore, a marketing model of a website should be built based on the needs of the customers, the current market conditions, the operation of the business, and more. This model will help determine the structure of a website and the digital marketing required to reach the goals of generating leads and encouraging sales.

2. Building an information hierarchy

According to the goals and the nature of the business, the second step of designing a website is to determine the features and functions required for the website and establish an information hierarchy accordingly.

3. Designing an interactive use case

Through Adobe XD and/or Sketch, designers can plan out the design and structure of each pages. The two software also support demonstration which helps user experience design (UX design) and testing information hierarchy.

4. Visual optimization of webpages

With the use of design software, such as Photoshop and Illustrator, designers can optimize the appearance of a website ranging from colour and font to images and videos.

5. Website testing

Through demo by software and staging websites, a website can be tested for all of its user experience and design before publishing for final adjustments.

Key Considerations in Website Design

Theme of the website

As the Internet is filled with information, it is crucial to deliver the key idea of a webpage at first sight. An optimized structure to deliver the idea and relevant information is also required. Some methods to highlight the theme of a website in website design include color combination, image, animations, and videos. Keep in mind the content should also be relevant to the theme as well.

Design strategy

There are six major aspects of website design: clean & simple, simplified operation, unified theme, outstanding image, coherent color combination, and great user interaction. Following these six aspects, it can help a website to bring great user experience and uphold brand image.

Design layout

The layout of website content is key for the communication of information – the goal of a website. Therefore, the design of a website can help to reach the goal of a website. An optimized layout also helps users to get the required information quicker and improve their user experience.

Color combination

While color is often used for highlights, it should also be coherent to other colors used on the website to help build a corporate image. Also, it is important to consider color contrast when using color for users with disabilities in perceiving colors.

Use of multimedia

Other than color and text, websites often require images, illustrations, and videos to help portray their information. When choosing the media to use, make sure the media suits the design and theme of the website. Also, the file size should be minimized to prevent bad user experience due to extended loading time.

Information hierarchy

Optimized information hierarchy helps users to find relevant information quicker. It also avoids a drop in conversion rate due to longer browsing time. Through heading tag (such as h1, h2, and h3) to segment website content, it helps to speed up information search. Also, links to internal pages or external websites are helpful to encourage users to read more relevant information. The image alt tag is also great for users to understand the website when the image cannot be loaded.

Loading speed

The loading speed of your website is highly relevant to user experience and search ranking of your website. Because of the heightened expectation of the Internet, users are expecting much shorter loading time. The maximum loading time acceptable to users is currently 3 seconds.

File format

When exporting your website design, choosing the right file format can help to reduce file size and site loading time. Suitable file formats include jpeg, png, svg, webp and javascript animations.

Communication with users

The ultimate goal of a website is to display information and encourage users to communicate with the brand. Therefore, websites should be optimized in user conversion. This includes if e-commerce websites can showcase their online shopping ability, display website can encourage user inquiries and informative websites can encourage users to read more information.

Continuous testing

As other websites are constantly optimizing, the expectation of users will increase accordingly. Therefore, website design has to be constantly improved to maintain conversion rate.

Content update

Similar to user experience, the content of a website has to be updated timely to provide useful and useful information.

Common languages and tools used in website design and development

1. HTML

Html is the basic coding language used for websites and web apps. Html language is rendered by web browsers to display a website as it is intended.

2. CSS

Cascading style sheets (CSS) is a coding language to define style. It is used to define and describe elements in html to simplify styles of different html tags.

3. Javascript

Javascript is a coding language that allows website developers to create powerful and unique animated effect on websites. Javascript powers many real-time features, such as content updates, interactive map, animation and videos. The use of javascript
can also create interactive use with other pages to improve user experience.

4. PHP

PHP is an open source coding language. It absorbs the characteristics of C++ and Java to build a database or manage the data on a website server. The use of PHP is suitable to quickly create responsive webpages during website development. PHP has better compatibility than other languages that supports multiple platforms.

5. ASP & ASP.NET

ASP allows website developers to create responsive webpages, including contact form collection, file upload and file download.

6. SQL

SQL is a coding language to retrieve data from database. The language helps to get data from databases such as MySQL, Oracle and Sybase.

What is content management systems?

As corporate websites need constant updates on website content, product and service information, a content management system (CMS) is helpful for staff with less website experience to update content on a website.

Almost every website requires a content management system to manage content on a website and carry out necessary updates. The benefits of a content management system are that an employee with minimal website training can also update content on a website.

Employees can edit text content, image, and template of a website on a content management system. And the system will formulate the edits into website coding. This helps to enhance the efficiency of website maintenance.

However, content management systems have its limitations as well. It is difficult to use a CMS for changing website structure. Content management systems can not automatically translate website structure changes into coding. Therefore, if any changes are required for the website structure, professional website developers are required.

What are the common content management systems?

Some of the commonly used content management systems include WordPress, Magneto and Shopify.

WordPress

WordPress is one of the most used open source content management systems in the world. The security of WordPress has led to governmental organizations using it as their content management system. WordPress is also considered search engine friendly because of its coherent website structure. A coherent structure helps search engine to understand content of a website faster and offer a ranking on search engine result page quicker.

Magento

Magento is a open-source e-commerce content management system, with its characteristic modular structure and rich functionality. It is also simpler to use and easier to integrate other platforms. However, the powerful system of Magento has higher requirements to the server and its processing power. Websites managed by Magento often require professional website developers to maintain.

Shopify

Shopify is a e-commerce system created as a SaaS (System as a Service). It now serves over 500,000 shops in 175 countries of the world. Many of the shops are cross-border e-commerce sites. Shopify is great for small-to-medium businesses to operate their e-commerce website. However, Shopify requires a monthly subscription fee and additional commission for each order. Moreover, the website is not 100% owned by the business and customizability is limited.