在后疫情时代,错过了小红书,就错失了整个世界

小红书运营

微思小红书运营团队帮您找定位,追热点,写文案,精准找到用户,让您不再盲目营销推广。

联系我们

为什么要做小红书

小红书是一个生活方式平台和消费决策入口。该平台拥有近90%的女性用户,截止到2020年底,小红书上21%的活跃用户是海外用户,其中6.8%是澳大利亚用户。小红书的用户属性决定了他是当今海外商家不可错过的推广平台。

小红书与其他平台不同,小红书上的活跃博主数量占到了总用户数63.63%,这意味着小红书用户比其他平台用户更有分享意愿,同时他们既是粉丝,又是博主,既有需求,又有产出,这意味着小红书的粉丝粘性要高于其他平台。

疫情特殊时期,人们不能走出家门,小红书这个昔日的社区型种草分享平台已经成为了人们的抒发情绪出口。可以说,在后疫情时代,错过了小红书推广,您就错失了整个世界。

我们代运营能做什么

账号申请设置

帮助客户一站式申请账号,申V,制定头像,描述,增加用户记忆点。

市场调研

精准品牌定位,分析市场和竞争对手,踩热点,抓流量,锁定客户群,制定账号调性和推广策略。

内容运营

文案有重点,简洁轻快年轻化,不浮夸,不逆反,引起用户共鸣。配图精致吸睛,充分调动用户好奇心,不流于俗套。

图片视频制作

专业拍摄团队,精心编排脚本,帮助客户生产高质量图片,视频,让客户账号脱颖而出,捕获用户芳心。

我们的优势

全澳洲团队,了解本地市场

拍摄,策划,文案全为澳洲本地团队,成员也是小红书的深度用户,我们比您更了解您的客户,因为我们就是您的潜在客户。我们比您的客户更了解小红书,因为我们每天都在研究小红书的算法,探索精准推送和客户留存的方法。

私人定制方案,精准产出

优秀的方案永远不是抄袭,也不是重复,而是随机应变。我们针对每个客户制定专属方案,也针对每个客户的实际反馈,做出灵活调整。投入产出比,是我们团队第一宗旨。

内容营销,网红推广,一站式服务

酒香也怕巷子深,好的内容也要口口相传。依托我们强大的网红储备,产出内容,直接对接澳洲本地各大网红,帮助客户迅速推广,流量爆炸。

无绑定合同,靠服务,赢口碑

微思多年以来,一切营销服务,均无绑定合同。好的营销效果就是最好的合同。口碑就是我司蓬勃发展的公开秘诀。

常见问题

01. 商家进行小红书推广,是否一定要申请小红书企业号?

是否要注册小红书企业号取决于商家当下的需求,我们会针对商家想要达到的效果进行个性化的小红书推广策划。小红书企业号在营销上的限制较少,如果在其官方商城上架商品,还有一定的引流效果。但同时,企业号也很难洗脱广告嫌疑,达成转化。 选择一个正确的推广方式往往能达到事半功倍营销的效果。

02. 海外企业能否进行小红书企业号的认证?

答案是肯定的,您需要准备企业注册证、认证公函、各行业入驻补充资质要求(具体可以联系我们,判定是否符合申请资质)。值得注意的是,不要错过小红书的有效申请和申诉期限,否则会判定认证失败,白白浪费服务费。

03. 小红书账号被禁言或是被封了怎么办?

随着越来越多的流量涌入小红书,作为一个公域流量的入口,小红书平台的审核机制也是前所未有的严格,一不小心就会被禁言,甚至封号,第一次禁言48小时,第二次禁言7天,第三次禁言是永久禁言,举报多了话,系统会直接封号。这也是为什么商家进行小红书营销,都会选择交给专业的人去做,有太多情况都是因为商家一时的鲁莽,苦心经营的账号被封,一旦被封,就算进行申诉也很难要回。

04. 小红书运营多久能看到效果?

根据不同的产品或服务领域以及针对不同消费者的消费习惯,小红书推广见到效果所需的时间不同。对于一个比较新的产业或是品牌,小红书推广初期需要针对性的提高市场认知度,对于竞争激烈的市场,我们会挖掘产品特色,找到小红书上的细分市场,从而产生销售转化。想要了解更多,欢迎联系我们进行一对一的咨询。

05. 小红书运营要有哪些特点?

小红书独特的主动搜索模式和推荐算法,大大提高了粉丝的精确性。随着平台的更新,小红书上不仅可以发图文,还可以发视频,动态图片,内容的多样化可以满足品牌方的推广需要。优质的内容不会随着时间被淹没,小红书的算法保证持续不断的将优质内容推给需要的人。

小红书的用户群体年轻化,规模大,有超前思维,消费欲望强。小红书上有着大量受过高等教育的,热爱时尚,体育,家居,美食,艺术文化的高消费客户群体,这使得小红书成为当今大品牌的必争之地。其在海外的庞大用户群,以及超强的用户粘性能够帮助品牌把公域流量转变为私域流量,助力品牌最大程度的取得曝光量和知名度。

06. 小红书有什么缺点?

小红书平台的账号需要长时间持续不断的维护和推广,才能保证其账号的升级和排名。

小红书平台内容的审核机制比所有平台都要严格,并且一旦账号涉嫌违规,被限流,未来将很难挽救。

小红书平台自带网购功能,如果品牌产品与其销售产品有竞争关系,也会影响品牌的推广和曝光。

people taking calls on the phone

为什么要选择微思?

经验丰富的团队

我们的网站团队在设计和开发网站拥有超过十年的经验,为无数企业创造令人惊艳的网站。

合理的价格

优质的网站不一定是昂贵的,我们具竞争力的价格让更多企业能拥有自己的网站。

细心的项目管理

我们的项目管理团队细心处理每个项目,确保准时交付和良好的品质保证。

个性化的服务

每个项目都有独立客户经理从头到尾监控流程,定时向您更新最新进度。

联系我们
请留言

If you would like to enter the Chinese market during and post- COVID-19 pandemic era, the Chinese social media platform, RED, is the tool that you should never miss.

RED marketing

RED marketing with WeBoost saves you from extra work to study the Chinese consumer in Australia. WeBoost team helps you to lay a solid foundation for starting your digital marketing journey. We discover your brand’s position, target the right audience and provide you top-notch copywriting service on RED.

Contact Us

Why Should I Start RED Marketing?

RED is a social media platform that Chinese share their lifestyle. They also use it to check products and service reviews before making consuming decisions. By the end of 2020, there are 21% overseas active users in RED, of which 6.8% are living in Australia. It is an indispensable promotion platform for businesses that would like to reach Chinese consumers.

Unlike the other platforms, RED users are more willing to create content. 63.63% of the total users are active bloggers. Most of them are both fans and influencer themselves, as a result, influencers’ fans in RED are more sticky than other platforms.

During the special lockdown period, people must stay at home most of the time. RED has become a major life-sharing platform for Chinese users in Australia to connect with each other. It is not exaggerated to say that if you miss the chance to direct your brand to Australia-based Chinese active users on RED during the pandemic, you are missing the golden opportunity to connect with your Chinese customers.

What Can We Do for You on RED Marketing?

ACCOUNT
SETUP

We help customers to register their RED account and complete the setup of a professional official account in one stop.

MARKET
RESEARCH

WeBoost team will work with you to discover your brand’s potentials in the Chinese market by analysing your targeted market and its competitors.

Building up an understanding of your business will help us to step on related hot topics in the community and create content base on your business goal, including but not limited to generate leads and traffic.

CONTENT
MARKETING

WeBoost team conduct research before any copywriting. We aim to produce content that can arouse users’ resonance and curiosity. Ultimately, achieve the campaign objective.

PHOTOGRAPHY
PRODUCTION

Our professional shooting team will help you to brainstorm some fresh concept for your campaign. We produce high-quality photos and videos that catch the eye of users.

Our Edge

Our Australia based Chinese team knows the local market and your targeted customers

Our Australia-based Chinese team members are all active users of RED that can provide the best approach to your marketing campaign, ranging from planning to Copywrite. We actively engage with the RED community, study the algorithm and explore the method to drive conversion.

Personalise campaign

We create personalised marketing campaign for each customer. Our active listening approach ensures the flexibility to adjust based on your business performance. We care about your ROI as much as you do.

One-stop digital marketing service

Even though you may have the best product in the market, they need to be spread by word of mouth. We have a strong influencer connection that can speed up your collaboration with influencers. Integrate your brand experience by kicking the start of a powerful influencer marketing campaign and content marketing campaign today!

No binding contract, relying on service to win word of mouth.

WeBoost has no binding contract for all marketing services. We believe that your high-performing marketing result is the best contract. Word of mouth is the key to our extensive development.

FAQs of RED Marketing

01. Is it mandatory to register a business account to promote on RED?

Whether or not to register a RED business account depends on the current needs of your business. WeBoost will personalize your RED promotion campaign according to your goal. Although RED business account has fewer restrictions on marketing, it is very difficult for businesses to weaken their “advertisement” nature. It is more important to use the right promotion strategy for achieving better results.

02. Can overseas enterprises verify their RED business account?

Sure! All you need is to prepare the enterprise registration certificate, the official letter of certification and the supplementary qualification requirements for entering the industry (please contact us for more details). One thing to highlight is that you should not miss the valid application and appeal period of your RED account. Otherwise, you will be judged as a failure of certification and waste the service fee.

03. What if my RED account is being banned or blocked?

As more traffic activities happen in RED, its community rules are getting stricter. Your account will be banned or even blocked if you are not using it carefully. The first banning period would be 48 hours and the second time will last for 7 days. Your account will be permanently banned if you reach the 3 times banning limit. If there are too many reports, the system will directly block the account. Therefore, businesses would rather outsource their RED marketing management to a professional agency. Once the account is blocked, it is difficult to get them back even if the business tried to appeal to the platform.

04. How long will it take to see the result on RED marketing?

According to different product or service fields and consumption habits of different consumers, it takes different times for RED to promote and see the effect. For a relatively new industry or brand, RED needs to improve its market awareness in the early stage of promotion. For the highly competitive market, we will dig out the product features and find the market segments on RED, thus generating sales transformation. For more information, please contact us for a one-on-one consultation.

05. What are the characteristics of RED marketing?

RED’s unique active search mode and recommendation algorithm greatly enhance the accuracy of fans. RED’s algorithm ensures that high-quality content will be continuously pushed to users.

RED has a large scale of young customers that are willing to try new products and strong in consumption power. Those users are particularly active in food, fashion and beauty industry. Its large overseas user base and strong user stickiness can help the brand to maximize exposure and popularity.

06. What are the shortcomings of RED?

You have to actively engage with the community continuously to ensure the account’s ranking.

The content surveillance of RED platform is stricter than all other Chinese social media platforms. Once the account is suspected of violating regulations and being restricted, it will be difficult to reactivate.

RED platform has its online shopping mall. If the brand products compete with the products it sells, it will also affect the promotion and exposure of the brand.

people taking calls on the phone

Why Choose WeBoost?

We Are Experience

Our team of designers and developers have over 10 years of experience in developing stunning websites.

Affordable Pricing

Great websites do not have to be costly. Our competitive pricing makes website more accessible.

Detailed Management

Our project management team ensures your website is delivered on-time in excellent quality.

Tailored Service

The entire design and development are managed by a dedicated account manager from start to finish.

contact us

Leave a Message